£ 14.99 
Buy now
Buy now on BrookWright Music
Contact Joe for Licensing Quote

PANDEMIC! I. Chaos II. Requiem III. New Beginnings 'PANDEMIC!’ was composed in response to the outbreak of the COVID-19 coronavirus and the ensuing worldwide reactions that followed; from heads of state, political and scientific figures, as well as of course, the general public. Capturing the true essence of panic, 'Chaos' dives into the epicentre of the virus. It represents the uncertainty and confusion felt by the general public, and their increasing frustration as they navigate the new challenge of social distancing alongside questioning the mixed messages from world governments. Meanwhile, contradictory stories and fake news fuel the people's paranoia as the conspiracy theories start to take hold and the frenetic pace increases... 'Requiem' offers us the chance to pay tribute and reflect on the lives impacted and the memories of those lost. Within all the confusion, it depicts the heartbreak of those who can never fully come to terms with the loss of their loved ones, and the true worth of human life that can never be measured. 'New Beginnings' finally takes us to a future of hope and trepidation. After the darkest days of despair, true prosperity comes from hope and unity. There will be an end to all this and with it, a brighter future. A new beginning. The piece is approximately 8 minutes in length. (8'00)

Music for the Concert Hall




Brass Band




Score preview

No items found.


Euphonium or Baritone Bb 1,2

Tuba 1, 2

Have an upcoming project?

Let's collaborate and create something unique!